MI Honey Hole Fishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0011 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 11 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 11 recommendations
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
K

Kem

October 20, 2023
Trip taken October 20, 2023

Always a great time fishing with Nate

D

Daren

October 1, 2023
Trip taken September 30, 2023

The fish weren't biting that good but Nate did a 110 percent in trying. Caught 3 small pike. Nate is a great guy and a great guide. We will definitely go again.

imgimgimgimgimg
R

Rich

August 29, 2023
Trip taken August 28, 2023

We had a wonderful time with Nate. We caught many different species of fish and we were entertained by Nate during our fishing trip. Both of us would like to highly recommend Nate as an exceptional fishing guide. 

Read More
N

Neil

May 6, 2023
Trip taken May 6, 2023

We had a fantastic fishing trip with Nate. He is incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to fishing in this area and you can also tell he just loves the lake he fishes. Can't tell whats better, the stunning scenery or the huge smallmouth.

Read More
H

Hideaki

April 8, 2023
Trip taken April 8, 2023

Our first time fishing Lake Huron was with Nate. We had a very calm day out on the water. Nate was highly skilled when it came to fishing and boating, which made it easy for us to relax while out on the water with Nate. We would love to fish with Nate again, thank you Nate.

Read More
CS

Charlie Seider

January 16, 2023
Trip taken January 16, 2023

Captain Nate is an incredibly knowledgable and professional fishing guide. If you are in the area and are looking to fish Lake Saint Clair, Lake Huron, or the Saint Clair River I would definitely recommend booking a trip with Nate, I know I will be the next time I am in the area!

Read More
KG

Kate Glenn

November 15, 2022
Trip taken November 15, 2022

We had a great time with Nate. He is very knowledgeable and really knows his stuff. It was towards the end of the season (a bit chilly in Nov) but we were happy to fit in this trip before the ice. And we caught a ton of Walleye. We will be back next summer for sure! Highly recommend MI Honey Hole Fishing!!!

Read More
imgimgimg
W

William

September 15, 2022
Trip taken September 15, 2022

We haven't been lucky (3 pikes, 3 rock perches), but that happens sometimes. Still a 5 star experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a local charter. The captain is a consummate professional and does his best to ensure a fun and rewarding experience.

Read More
GR

Gladys Ramos

August 23, 2022
Trip taken August 23, 2022

My daughter and I went on a fishing Charter with Nate our Captain. We celebrated our birthday’s on the water. Had an amazing experience and my first time catching fish, Actually I caught 3 fish. I cannot wait to go again. Love those memories that were made. I say everyone has to go at least once. You will have an amazing time.

Read More
imgimgimg
AR

Ashley Andrea Roberts

July 12, 2022
Trip taken July 12, 2022

I surprised my husband with a fishing charter for our 5th anniversary and it was sooo wonderful! The views were breath taking, the knowledge we learned from Nate was so neat! And don’t forget the fishing lol. We caught so many different kinds and being newbies, he taught us the simple ins and outs. We felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time. Definitely will do this again in the future!

Read More
imgimgimg
DT

David Torrez

June 13, 2022
Trip taken June 13, 2022

Fantastic experience! Me and Brady Bussey went on a fishing charter with Captain Nate on June 12TH, and the weather was perfect, along with the learning experience with fishing. Definitely recommend!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Discover Amazing Fishing with a Pro in Michigan

Fishing Charters On Lake Huron

Fishing Charters On Lake St. Clair

Fishing Charters In Lexington Michigan

Fishing Charters In Port Huron Michigan

Fishing Charters In Algonac Michigan

Fishing Charters In Harbor Beach Michigan

Fishing Charters In Port Sanilac Michigan